Welcome to Greeley County Schools

USD 200

Tribune, Kansas!!!!

  

CHANGE IN LOCATION: NWKL Volleyball will be held at Oberlin-Decatur County on OCT. 14th 8:00 MST/9:00 CST

  

Greeley County High School will be hosting a 1A & 2A Regional CC meet on October 21, 2017. If you are interested in helping please contact Mr. Lackey or Coach Cook.

 

Sub-State volleyball will be held at Atwood-Rawlins County on Oct 21, 2017 starting at 1:00 pm MST/2:00 pm CST